Me Made May 2014 complete

Well that’s the 31st May, and I’ve managed to keep to my challenge – infact exceed it. Every day this month I’ve worn at least one handmade outfit, and didn’t repeat any handmade garments.

The weather was the biggest challenge – I’d worn lots of my warmer outfits at the start of the month, then instead of getting warmer the weather turned wet and cold!

During the month, I’ve sewn a few new articles. Tania culottes (found by following Me Made May) which are a great fun way to wear shorts. I’ve also sewn three summery tops as we head hopefully towards the warmer months.

Loved following MMMay14, Pinterest was my favourite as you saw the photos and information on them. Well done to all who took part – looking forward to next year.

My selection of outfits can be seen here – Adjua P Made May 2014

Leave a Reply

